Client reviews

Find out what our clients think about us
Our commitment to every client is strong and we want now offer you a complete satisfaction with the quality of service provided by us. That is why our escort services is so varied, and the girl carefully selected so that they can meet all your requirements. If you wish to use our London Escort services, then you can do it even the present day - we are available for our customers around the clock!

If you still hesitate and do not know whether to opt for our escort services, then check out our reviews that we have received from customers. Each customer of our services is treated like a VIP. We are aware of the fact that now in London work many escort agencies, so the competition is very demanding. That way we want our reviews to be always positive, thus they can reflect the level of your satisfaction.

We strive to provide every man a service at the highest level from the first phone to our agency to make a reservation of escort services. Our staff will help you in the booking process - we can advise the relevant girls, if you do not know whom to choose, they will tell you on what expenses you have to prepare, and also we serve extras - if you want, we can book for you a hotel room, a table in the elegant restaurant or call a taxi.

Our London Escorts care about the total customer satisfaction - are not only beautiful and hot, but also love to have fun in male company, they are friendly, talkative, open minded, so you can tell them about your deepest wishes without having to worry and they will try to fulfil all your fantasies.

Check out right now selected opinions about our Sexy London Escorts Agency and call us to book a meeting!

I'm generally a discerning man and if I decide to use the services of an escort, then I choose the best of the best. Recently, I came to this agency, as recommended to me by my friend, saying that he was very well entertained here. I decided to take advantage of his advice and booked for myself an appetizing brunette with large breasts. The girl came to me on time and from the very threshold charmed me with her appearance and sex appeal - expected a sex bomb, judging by the pictures, but she was even better. When it comes to quality of service, I cannot complain - she did everything I asked for and she did it with a smile on her face. That is why I will use the services of this agency certainly more than once.
by Jack, from London | Written on 2015-08-22
Beautiful girl, very hot and at the same time also open minded met with me yesterday. I arranged to meet her because I needed female companionship, and she proven in his role. I am very happy with the quality of service - she showed me right away all of her most important assets during the striptease. I have never seen a girl who did that is so sensual and I was really charmed. I am not a frequent user of escort services, but this time it was certainly the best one - first of all the service was top notch, the girl arrived on time, also she was exactly as pictured. If you are considering escort services in London, then select those!
by Charles, from London Bridge | Written on 2015-07-16
I often use the services of escorts in London when I come here for business meetings. Recently the first time I used the services just in this agency. In general I am very happy with the quality of service. The choice of girls is sizable and you can easily find the best one. I chose a one who was not available, but I was offered another, equally sexy and hot. Service was on the highest level, she fulfilled my wishes. Also, I did not pay much, so in this respect I am also pleased. When I will be once again in London, I will also benefit from these escort services. I also recommend to any man who is looking for quality service from beautiful and sexy girls.
by Tom, from Heathrow | Written on 2015-07-02
I needed a girl who could go with me on a business meeting, because I got an invitation for two people. I thought about going with one of my friends, but in the end decided to choose escort services - I wanted it to be a successful night and of course I was hoping for something more. My requirements in this regard have been fulfilled completely and this girl gave me a very good time in her feminine company. She came dressed elegantly, just as I requested, she was very sociable, talkative, nobody realized that I had come to the meeting with an escort. Therefore, everything went exactly as planned. I would recommend very strongly the services of this agency in London.
by George, from Stratford | Written on 2015-06-10
Excellent quality of escort services - I am very pleased with that I received from my selected escort. This was a very enthusiastic girl with large breasts, which constantly was trying to make our meeting even better. Her attitude towards me was very friendly, you could talk to her about any subject, she also liked to joke, so I recommend very strongly the girl. Arranging a meeting was not a problem - I called in a rather strange time, because on Monday morning, but received full support. Therefore, for all those who are now in London, I would recommend the services of this agency - is reliable, trustworthy and professional. If will I need the services of this kind, I would use them again for sure.
by Chris, from West London | Written on 2015-06-09
I have been a regular customer of this agency for several months. Earlier, I used also the services of other agencies in London, but when I finally came to this one, I decided to stay on longer. Why? Primarily due to the high quality of service and a very wide range of hot girls. It's one of the few agencies where I could find for myself immediately the right girl. When it comes to quality of service, in this respect I also cannot complain - I met with some girlfriends and each of them presented a high level of service. Arranging a visit also is not a problem, I just call when I want, and the girl is waiting for me, even the same day.
by James, from Edinburgh | Written on 2015-05-07
I give it 10/10. Quality of the escort service here is really great and I have nothing to criticise both the girlfriend chosen me, as well as employees of the agency who turned out to be very understanding and realized all my needs. Although it was not the first time that I used the services of escorts, I was really delighted with what I received, so every pound spent just in this agency was worth it. I have specific needs, therefore I often have problems with choosing a girl who could satisfy them for me completely. I did not know the girl who would like to meet me, so I asked about it when booking and immediately received the information. Therefore, I recommend selecting this agency in London!
by Craig, from Lodnon, Leyton | Written on 2015-04-27
I have some experience in using escort services in London and have visited a number of agencies. Until recently I came to this one, I'm surprised myself that it was so late, because when it comes to quality of service, here it is at a very high level. I arranged a meeting with a petite blonde who had also on A-level offer. The service was excellent, just as I imagined it – the was girl beautiful, sexy, sensual, very sociable, and at the same time also considerate. Also the prices are noteworthy - they are very attractive in comparison with other agencies, and the quality of service, as I said, is on a very high level. Therefore, I recommend the services of this escort agency to all men who are hesitant.
by Daniel, from London | Written on 2015-04-24
My previous experience with this escort agency is very good - I am completely satisfied with the quality of services and with such a wide selection of hot girls who guaranteed me a good time. I chose DUO Escort Services, as I have long dreamed to meet with two girls at the same time. I was able to choose two great stars, which satisfied my needs. Booking service was very easy, which is why I do not have in this respect any objections. The agency is trustworthy, reliable, a girl came to me in a timely manner. Also, the fees are very attractive, I paid exactly what I was told when booking. I would definitely use the services of this agency again.
by Michael, from North London | Written on 2015-03-11
A positive opinion for one of the best escort agency in London. I am a demanding man, and I have my special needs. Not every girl is able to provide me complete satisfaction, but in this agency I have met with several unique escorts who know how to guarantee me pleasure exactly as I want it to. If I want to meet with them, I just call to make an appointment for the evening or overnight. The booking process is really very simple and takes just a minute. The girls arrive on time, they are always smiling, talkative, at once can improve your mood. When you are looking for a good agency in London, try the escort service in this one, I'm sure you will be satisfied.
by Stephen, from Wimbledon | Written on 2015-01-12